So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Discussion about DICE's Battlefield 3 title.

So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby Antonymity » February 10th, 2016, 6:46 am

If anyone wants to hop in and play, please do! I made it because I was tired of there only being Noshar-only servers. This one has 16 maps.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/servers/show/pc/cd9702d5-7f77-4329-af5b-a8e0e4e081c7/New-Server-2016-Crush-Kill-Destroy-CKD-TDM-ALL-DLC/
Image
Antonymity
[-SoC-] Member
[-SoC-] Member
 
Posts: 62
Joined: February 8th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Re: So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby Antonymity » February 12th, 2016, 2:55 am

It's now TDM/Gun Master/Scavenger/Domination, if anyone's into any of those styles

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/se ... n-VOTEMAP/
Image
Antonymity
[-SoC-] Member
[-SoC-] Member
 
Posts: 62
Joined: February 8th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Re: So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby JoeMamma » February 12th, 2016, 7:04 pm

...ya know, I have BF3, just have never played it...might have to break it out and see how it is....
Image
JoeMamma
[-SoC-] Member
[-SoC-] Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: January 1st, 2015, 8:24 pm

Re: So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby Antonymity » February 13th, 2016, 3:12 am

never played? do you have the dlc's cuz you'll need them for this server.
Image
Antonymity
[-SoC-] Member
[-SoC-] Member
 
Posts: 62
Joined: February 8th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Re: So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby JoeMamma » February 13th, 2016, 11:41 am

I got BF3 with a gaming bundle a couple years ago, back when my computer couldn't handle games all too well. The one game that came with it that my computer could handle was Medal of Honor, the newer one, so I played that instead. I was always a Call of Duty and Counterstrike guy for FPS, always ragged on my friends who played Battlefield...then when I was building a new computer, BF4 came with my CPU so I tried that....I'm so out of touch with Call of Duty that my son whoops my ass when I play him on my Playstation now lol. But, if it requires a bunch of DLC's, then I guess I'm out! lol I'm not paying for more content, already wasted enough money on BF4 DLC's before I realized Premium got all the content for free.
Image
JoeMamma
[-SoC-] Member
[-SoC-] Member
 
Posts: 31
Joined: January 1st, 2015, 8:24 pm

Re: So I made a new BF3 TDM server

Postby Pulse » April 2nd, 2016, 12:09 am

I own BF3. Never really played it. I'll join in any game you guys wanna set up.
Pulse
 
Posts: 5
Joined: April 1st, 2016, 11:10 pm


Return to Battlefield 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron